Sunday, November 29, 2015

NEW fan pictures of Kristen today arriving in Rome

Reminder: On Dec. 1 Chanel's Métiers D'Art Pre-Fall 2016 fashion show in Rome, Italy with 'Once and Forever' that will be premiering during the show for the first time (and online on Chanel's website).
Time: 6:30pm CET/ 12:30pm ET/ 9:30am PT
Source: #1 #2

Saturday, November 28, 2015

First look - Kristen on the Kelly Reichardt's movie set back in March 2015!

First look at Kristen as her character Beth Travis & on set! :)
Having read the short story I was already pretty excited & curious, but now that the atmosphere becomes clearer - I really look forward to watching it.

Posted by co-star Lily Gladstone on her Facebook page - here on the horse.

Check our tag for more about this movie.

NEW/old Kristen & Jesse's Interview: 'Training for action'

Interviewed on July 13 in Los Angeles for 'American Ultra'.
Source - Youtube via

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

'Once and Forever' Trailer is here ! (+ 11 gifs)

Kristen's character name is Irys Duke and the movie she's filming is called 'The Private Life of Coco Chanel'. :)
IC: Dancing with Kristen, is model Jake Davies.

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

NEW picture of Kristen & Adir today

By hair stylist Adir: "This one melts my heart!!!!!!!!! Photo credit to my one n only Ruthie Bernie #KristenStewart #love #hairbyadir"

Reunion in London for Kristen & Adir! :)