Tuesday, May 8, 2012

August 16 - 'On the Road' UK Premiere at the Film4 Summer Screen Series

Première Anglaise de Sur la Route au 'Film4 Summer Screen Series' le 16 août.

image host


Walter Salles’ Cannes Competition 'On the Road' will have its UK premiere on Aug 16 opening the Film4 Summer Screen Series at the London's Somerset House.

Tickets are on sale May 18 - more information on the Somerset House website.

UPDATE! Cast attending: Sam Riley, Danny Morgan and Tom Sturridge!
Premiere starts at 21.00 UK time zone (4:00pm ET - 1:00pm PT - 22h FR)

Note: UK Release date - October 12th
'Sur le Route' en compétition à Cannes de Walter Salles aura sa Première anglaise le 16 août ouvrant le Film4 Summer Screen Series au Somerset House de Londres.

Les billets seront en vente le 18 mai - plus d'information sur le site du Somerset House.

MAJ! Cast attendu: Sam Riley, Danny Morgan et Tom Sturridge!
La Premiere commence à 21.00 horaire anglaise (22h FR)

Note: Date de sortie pour l'Angleterre - 12 Octobre


Source - Via