Friday, February 22, 2013

Kristen to present at the 2013 Oscars this sunday!

Kristen sera présente aux Oscars 2013 ce dimanche!

"Kristen Stewart sera présente aux Oscars dimanche."


The Oscars air Sunday February 24th on ABC at 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT/ 2:30AM CET / 1:30AM GMT. The red carpet starts at 5:30PM ET/ 2:30PM PT.

Livestreams:
Red carpet: MTV - E!Online - The Academy
Show: #1 - #2

ICYMI: 'Snow White and the Huntsman' nominated for 2 Oscars: Best Costume Design and Best Visual Effects
Les Oscars seront diffusés dimanche 24 février sur ABC (Canal+ pour la France) à 20h30 soit 2h30 heure française. Le tapis rouge commence à 17h30 soit 23h30 heure française.

Livestreams:
Tapis Rouge: MTV - E!Online - The Academy
La cérémonie: #1 - #2

ICYMI: 'Blanche Neige et le Chasseur' nominé pour 2 Oscars: Meilleur Costume et Meilleurs Effets Visuels