Thursday, December 12, 2013

Screenings Schedule added - The 'Camp X-Ray' World Premiere at the 2014 Sundance Film Festival will be on January 17th




'Camp X-Ray' will have its world premiere at the 2014 Sundance Film Festival! *doing an awesome virtual dance*

-----------------------



-----------------------

Screenings

So the Premiere screening will be at 12:15PM MST/ 2:15PM ET/ 7:15PM GMT/ 8:15PM CET
Source: #1 #2