Thursday, January 16, 2014

'Camp X-Ray' Sundance Schedule

Usually the promo (Interviews, Roundtable, Portraits..) lasts three days. This year things will probably be the same..

January 17th, 2014

Camp X-Ray World Premiere (Live Streams #1 #2 #3)
Screening+Q&A: 12:15pm (2:15pm EST/ 7:15om GMT/ 8:15pm CET)
Eccles Theatre, Park City

Camp X-Ray Press & Industry Screening+Q&A
7:00pm (9:00pm EST/ 2:00am GMT/ 3:00am CET)
Holiday Village Cinema 4
1776 Park Ave., Park City

Camp X-RAY Party
9:30pm to 12:00am (11:30pm to 2:00am EST/ 4:30am to 7:00am GMT/ 5:30am to 8:30am CET) The Snow Lodge
306 Main St., Park City

January 19th, 2014 ?

Gersh Brunch
10:30am to 12:30pm (12:30pm to 2:30pm EST/ 5:30pm to 7:30pm GMT/ 6:30pm to 8:30pm CET)
Udi's
501 Main St., Park City

January 20th, 2014 ?

Live@Sundance (Live Stream)
Peter Sattler & Lane Garrison will be live at Sundance
11:00am (1:00pm EST/ 6:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm CET)
- During each Live@Sundance show, you can tweet your questions using #Sundance and #Live.

** January 18-21, 2014 ?
The Variety Studio
TBD Main St., Park City
11:00am to 4:00pm (1:00pm to 6:00pm EST/ 6:00pm to 11:00pm GMT/ 7:00pm to 12:00am CET)

** January 18-24, 2014
Camp X-Ray Screenings
The full list here