Saturday, June 28, 2014

Rencontres de Cinéma/Canal+ Interview with Kristen & Juliette Binoche

Interview de Kristen & Juliette Binoche avec Rencontres de Cinéma/Canal+

Dubbed in French - Doublée en français

In English-Subtitled - sous-titrée en anglais


-----------------------------------


Laurent Weil has interviewed Kristen & Juliette Binoche (together!) for 'Clouds of Sils Maria' in Cannes - the interview will be aired Sunday June 29th at 11:25am on Canal+ (France)

11:25am CET/ 10:25am BST/ 5:25am ET/ 2:25am PT/ 7:25pm AEST
You can watch it live here & here - Vous pourrez la voir en live ici & ici

We'll finally get that interview! :D - On va enfin avoir cette interview! :D
Thx to @lizzybennet6 for the tip! ;) - Source - Youtube