Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Screening dates for 'Clouds of Sils Maria' & 'Still Alice' at the AFI Fest added



'Clouds of Sils Maria' will be screened on November 7 (at 9:30pm PT/ 12:30am ET/ 6:30am CET) & 12 (at 12pm PT/ 3pm ET/ 9pm CET)


'Still Alice' will be screened on November 12 (at 8pm PT/ 11pm ET/ 5am CET) & 13 (at 2:30pm PT/ 5:30pm ET/ 11:30pm CET)



Variety - The festival also announced its special screenings lineup Monday: Olivier Assayas’ “Clouds of Sils Maria,” Richard Glatzer and Wash Westmoreland’s “Still Alice,” [..]

The locations include include the Dolby Theatre, the TCL Chinese Theatres, the Egyptian Theatre and the Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel.

The 28th annual AFI Fest runs November 6-13 in Los Angeles.

| Afi.com |