Thursday, December 4, 2014

'Still Alice' & Julianne Moore nominated at the 16th WIN Awards

'Still Alice' & Julianne Moore have been nominated at the WIN (Women's Image Network) Awards:


Congrats!!!!

The winners will be announced on December 14 during a ceremony held at the Beverly Hills Women's Club in Los Angeles.
Red carpet/VIP arrivals/Reception: 5pm-6pm PT/ 2am-3am CET
Ceremony: 6pm-8pm PT/ 3am-5am CET

You can find the full nominees & more info here.

"The WIN Awards are an international juried awards show that encourages men and women to create dimensional female media images. By drawing attention and viewers to witness important and entertaining media, we encourage people to value, respect and honor women and girls."