Wednesday, March 25, 2015

'Clouds of Sils Maria' Premiere/Special Screening in New York on April 6, 2015

According to AverageSocialite, there will be a 'Clouds of Sils Maria' Premiere in New York at the Tribeca Grand on April 6, at 7pm ET/ 4pm PT/ 1am CET.

Reminder: It will open in New York and Los Angeles on April 10, with a national rollout to follow.