Saturday, March 14, 2015

And the winners are.. - Giveaway: 5 'Clouds of Sils Maria' DVDs and 2 Blu-rays to win!


The winners are Astrid GE, Audrey P, Jeanine A, Kenza D, Jason B, Anna R and David JB!
Congratulations!!!
I'll send the DVDs and Blu-rays on Monday. :)
Thank you all for participating. :)

The answer was 16 movies!
(The Safety of Objects, Speak, Fierce People, Zathura, Into the Wild, Jumper, What Just Happened?, Twilight, New Moon, The Runaways, Eclipse, On the Road, Breaking Dawn Part 1, Breaking Dawn Part 2, Snow White and the Huntsman, Still Alice)

For those wondering: Kelly Reichardt's untitled project is based on Maile Meloy's short stories, but her short stories were published in the New Yorker, not released as a book, a compilation. And for 'Equals', Drake Doremus said that the movie isn't based or related to 1984.

---------------------

ItsOKtobeYOU.org teamed up with Orange Studio for a special 'Clouds of Sils Maria' giveaway! :)

How to enter
All you have to do is:
- Answer this question: How many Kristen's movies are based on a book (novel, fairytale, compilation of short stories..)? This page should help you.
- Send me an email at itsoktobeyou1@gmail.com with your answer, first name, last name, address and if you prefer a DVD or Blu-ray.
- And then leave a comment on this post (with your first name or something so I know it's you), just to let me know that you sent me an email. :)

I will then select our 7 random winners with Random.org among the correct answers.

Notes

• The DVDs/Blu-rays are Region 2 (Europe - Audio: English and French - Subtitles: French).
But you will still be able to watch it with a region free DVD player software, like AnyDVD or VLC.
• Giveaway is worldwide
• The giveaway ends on Saturday March 14 at 9pm CET/ 3pm ET/ 12pm PT and lucky winners will be announced two hours later.



GOOD LUCK everyone! :)