Sunday, November 29, 2015

NEW fan pictures of Kristen today arriving in Rome

imagebam.com imagebam.com

Reminder: On Dec. 1 Chanel's Métiers D'Art Pre-Fall 2016 fashion show in Rome, Italy with 'Once and Forever' that will be premiering during the show for the first time (and online on Chanel's website).
Time: 6:30pm CET/ 12:30pm ET/ 9:30am PT
Source: #1 #2