Wednesday, April 27, 2016

KristenCannesBannerProject Update - Result

*UPDATED*
You have choosen, the banner will be: "From all the fandom. FOREVER PROUD. Keep doing epic shit Kristen!"

So cool! :)))
Hope Kristen will notice it, but nothing is sure, like, nothing at all. Cross everything you can!!!
Will let you know when I'll start it etc.. :)

Thanks very very much to all those who made suggestions (& voted!)!! ♥
Have a good weekend.
Xx,
Farah

---------------------------

We're going to do a banner for one of Kristen's premieres or photocalls (for 'Café Society' and 'Personal Shopper') at Cannes - just like we did in 2014.

Flashback:


(Reminder: Valentine is her character's name, we weren't crazy lol)

For this year, we wanted a banner from everyone in the fandom, so we asked you to make suggestions!

Here we go, it's now time to choose. :D

(I've add all the suggestions)

Please vote for just ONE proposition - you have until Friday 1pm CET/ 7am ET/ 4am PT.


What should be on the banner?
Keep the light on
Kristen you are coherent in this world
Kristen be our equal
Kristen you're the #QueenOfCannes
Kristen you're the light
One more time with feeling, Kristen. You are our forever.
Take us shopping Kristen
Kristen, M.Fremaux said you're the queen of Cannes. Long live the queen!
From all the fandom. FOREVER PROUD. Keep doing epic shit Kristen!
Kristen, Save the date for meeting at a café & go shopping
Kristen you've been a personal shopper, personal assistant & our very own PERSONAL SUNSHINE. You, Ms. StewART, keep the light on

Thanks very very much to all those who made suggestions!! ♥
Have a good day.
Xx,
Farah